NCUR 2011 Day One

Wednesday March 30th, 2011.

After a brief and uneventful flight and a minor fiasco learning the bus system around Ithaca New York, my roommates and I find ourselves watching TV and scouring our hotel room for outlets to charge our various electronics.

Had a great dinner at Kilpatriks with friends.

A colorful bus ride back to the hotel…

Currently prepping for my gallery talk tomorrow

I’m more eager than nervous for my talk tomorrow. I am looking forward to seeing the gallery and hearing peoples reactions and questions.

More to come tomorrow

About Ben

Nearing a quarter of a century in age and almost done with college. I make art, I drink beer, and I ride my bike.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

