Annabelle

After many hours of hard work and fiendish money savings I have finally bought my bike and brought her home. I mentioned earlier that her name is Annabelle, I’m debating between painting the name on myself or finding a pinstriper to do an awesome job for me… seeing that I’m broke now it will probably be a DIY job.

But damn she’s pretty

Getting her tuned up before bringing her home

This all means that I am home again after a week of printing up near the Canadian boarder… We made over 300 prints in 5 days, Pretty impressive.

Seriously this is what I get paid to do

On the way home we had to stop in Rollag again and pick up the 4’x8′ prints that we had made there on Sunday. While we were waiting for someone to unlock the building that was storing our trailer I got to snap a picture of this gigantic steam tractor…

A Minneapolis steam engine

Thats all for now, back to work in the morning.

Goodnight

About Ben

Nearing a quarter of a century in age and almost done with college. I make art, I drink beer, and I ride my bike.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

